Steel warehouse and prefabricated house manufacturer
клиенты
  • Выставка Алжира в апреле 2018
    Выставка Алжира в апреле 2018

    В апреле 2018 года нас пригласили участвовать в международных строительных материалах и строительстве в Алжире выставка. Мы .представил нашу компании Стальные структуры продукции для клиентов, посетивших клиент фабрика и подготовлена для последующей деятельности сотрудничество....

  • Выставка Бангладеш в июле 2018
    Выставка Бангладеш в июле 2018

    В июле 2018 года нам пригласили принять участие в международной строительстве Dhaka в Bangladesh. Мы .представил нашу компании Стальные конструирующие товары для клиентов и приглашены клиентам посетить нашу компанию потом.

  • Пакистанская выставка в декабре 2018
    Пакистанская выставка в декабре 2018

    В декабре 2018 года нас пригласили участвовать в выставке международных строительных материалов Karachi в Пакистан. Мы .представил нашу компании Изделия стальной конструкции для многих клиентов, и многие клиенты заинтересованы в нашей стальной структуре Продукты....

  • Филиппинская выставка в марте 2018
    Филиппинская выставка в марте 2018

    В марте 2018 года нас пригласили участвовать в международных строительных материалах Manila, санитарно-строительные машины для кондиционирования воздуха в Филиппинах. Мы .представил нашу компании Стальная структура Продуктынашим клиентам. Клиенты очень заинтересованы в наших продуктах и сказали Они посетит наш завод в будущее....

  • Посещение клиентов в Угандене
    Посещение клиентов в Угандене

    Посещение Угандинских клиентов в сентябре 2019 Клиент произвел Стальная мастерскаяС размером 26x63x8m и область 1638 SQM. Мы .посетил клиенту Семинар и ответили соответствующие технические вопросы, поднятые клиентом.

  • Посещение клиентов на Филиппинах
    Посещение клиентов на Филиппинах

    Посещение клиентов на Филиппинах в январе 2020 Клиент произвел Стальная мастерскаяС размером 15x25x16m и область 375 SQM. Когда .Мы посетили, клиент устанавливал склад, и наши инженеры дали профессиональное руководство по разработке установку....

  • Посещение клиентов в Алжире
    Посещение клиентов в Алжире

    Посещение клиентов в Алжире в ноябре 2019 Клиент произвел Склад стальной структурыС размером 30x65x6m и область 1950 Квадрат метры. Мы .Хорошо общались с клиентами по таким вопросам, как склад Установка.

  • Посещение клиентов на Мальдивах
    Посещение клиентов на Мальдивах

    Посещение клиентов на Мальдивах в ноябре 2018 Клиент произвел 3-этажный Склад стальной структурыС размером 10x17,4x13,8 м и область 174 SQM. Мы .дать профессиональное руководство к проблемам, встреченным клиентами во время Установка процесс....

    В общей сложности

    1

    страницы

© Авторские права: 2021 Hebei Baofeng Steel Structure CO.,LTD Все права защищены.

IPv6 сеть поддерживается

top

оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение

    Если .Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

Steel warehouse and prefabricated house manufacturer
Customers
  • Algeria Exhibition in April 2018
    Algeria Exhibition in April 2018

    In April 2018, we were invited to participate in the Algeria International Building Materials and Construction Equipment Exhibition. We introduced our company's steel structure products to customers, visited a customer's factory, and prepared for follow-up cooperation.

  • Bangladesh Exhibition in July 2018
    Bangladesh Exhibition in July 2018

    In July 2018, we were invited to participate in the Dhaka International Construction Engineering Exhibition in Bangladesh. We introduced our company's steel structure products to customers and invited customers to visit our company afterwards.

  • Pakistan Exhibition in December 2018
    Pakistan Exhibition in December 2018

    In December 2018, we were invited to participate in the Karachi International Building Materials Exhibition in Pakistan. We introduced our company's steel structure products to many customers, and many customers are interested in our steel structure products.

  • Philippine Exhibition in March 2018
    Philippine Exhibition in March 2018

    In March 2018, we were invited to participate in the Manila International Building Materials, Air-Conditioning Sanitary and Construction Machinery Exhibition in the Philippines. We introduced our company's steel structure products to our customers. Customers are very interested in our products and said they will visit our factory in the future.

  • Visiting customers in Ugandan
    Visiting customers in Ugandan

    Visiting Ugandan customers in September 2019 The customer produced a steel workshop with a size of 26x63x8m and an area of 1638 sqm. We visited the customer's workshop and answered relevant technical questions raised by the customer.

  • Visiting customers in Philippines
    Visiting customers in Philippines

    Visiting customers in the Philippines in January 2020 The customer produced a steel workshop with a size of 15x25x16m and an area of 375 sqm. When we visited, the customer was installing the warehouse, and our engineers gave professional guidance on the installation.

  • Visiting customers in Algeria
    Visiting customers in Algeria

    Visiting customers in Algeria in November 2019 The customer produced a steel structure warehouse with a size of 30x65x6m and an area of 1950 square meters. We communicated well with customers on issues such as warehouse installation.

  • Visiting customers in the Maldives
    Visiting customers in the Maldives

    Visiting customers in Maldives in November 2018 The customer produced a 3-story steel structure warehouse with a size of 10x17.4x13.8m and an area of 174 sqm. We give professional guidance to the problems encountered by customers during the installation process.

    A total of

    1

    pages

© Copyright: 2021 Hebei Baofeng Steel Structure CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.