أساسا المنتجات

لدينا شركة المنتجات أساسا امب مستودع الهيكل الصلب، ورشة عمل هيكل الصلب، مزرعة الدواجن، منزل الحاويات، منزل الجاهزة، منزل قابل للطي وكذلك نحن توفير المعرفة المهنية والخبرة القيمة معك قوية دعم. لدينا المهمة هي من خلال العمل الجماعي المهني، وتوفير الجودة الفائقة والخدمة والقيمة إلى عملائنا

  • مستودع ورشة عمل
    مستودع ورشة عمل

    هيكل قوي، مقاومة الرياح والزلازل، توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة يمكن استخدامها كمستودع، ورشة عمل، ومصنع، ومصانع البناء، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر

  •  متعدد الطبقات الإطار
    متعدد الطبقات الإطار

    متعدد الطبقات الإطار، هيكل قوي، ومقاومة الرياح والزلازل يمكن استخدامها كمباني مكتب ومراكز التسوق والملاعب وقاعات المعارض وما إلى ذلك

    اقرأ أكثر

  • مزرعة دواجن الصلب
    مزرعة دواجن الصلب

    H- شكل دجاج من الصلب H- قصة واحدة بيت الدجاج، طابقين عش دجاج بيت الدجاج هين، طبقة هين هاوس

    اقرأ أكثر

  • منزل الحاويات
    منزل الحاويات

    بناء على وحدة حاوية الوحدة، يمكن دمجها بحرية صعودا وهبوطا، اليسار واليمين، الربط، يمكن استخدامها كمكتب، الإقامة، الفندق، متجر، عنبر، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر

  • منزل قابلة للتوسيع
    منزل قابلة للتوسيع

    الرئيسية المواد: عالية القوة الصلب المجلفن + لون الصلب المركب مجلس يمكن فتح المنزل وإغلاقه وسهل التخزين والتحرك يمكن استخدامها لإقامة، مكتب، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر

  • منزل الجاهزة
    منزل الجاهزة

    عالية القوة الصلب المجلفن هو الإطار، ولوحة اللون الصلب المركب هو لوحة الحائط يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء للمظهر والمنطقة ونوع المنزل يمكن استخدامه كإقامة، مكتب، فندق، عنبر، مقصف، مرآب، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر

20.

سنوات

نحن مشاريع مستودع الصلب التركيز & منزل الجاهزة

Hebei Baofeng Steel Structure CO.,LTD

Baofeng steel structure company تأسست في عام 2005، وهي واحدة من أفضل المؤسسات المهنية المتخصصة في تصميم الهيكل الصلب والتصنيع والمعالجة وتثبيت مختلف مشاريع هيكل الصلب ، مثل مستودع الصلب، ورشة عمل الصلب، سقيفة مستودع التخزين، بيت الدجاج، الكنائس، الجاهزة المنازل من خلال جهود جميع الموظفين لمدة 16 عاما، تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ومجالات مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، مثل الفلبين وأوغندا وإثيوبيا، الجزائر، SRI لانكا، موريشيوس، الصومال، فيجي، كازاخستان، شيلي، أوروغواي، سورينام، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، إلخ. ميزة الشركة الإنتاج الخبرة: لدينا الشركة هي شركة تصنيع هيكل الصلب المهنية مع 20 عاما من الإنتاج تجربة حجم الصادرات السنوي هو أكثر من 100000 طن، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 30 دولة و المناطق. الإنتاج السعة: الشركة لديها الدعم الفني العملاء النقدية، 9 خطوط إنتاج موحدة كاملة، 300 فني من فنيي الإنتاج المهنيين، ويغطي المصنع مساحة 450،000 متر مربع متر. ص و د القدرات: لدينا شركة لديها المزيد من 10 مصممين، بما في ذلك 5 مصممين عملوا لمدة 30 سنوات. نحن سوف تصمم الحلول لك مجانا وفقا لمتطلبات الويب الخاصة بك. استراتيجي الموقع: لدينا الشركة مبيعات مركز بيجين تشنغتشو . التجارة الدولية المحدودة يقع في Sanyuanqiao، بكين CBD، على بعد 20 كيلومترات من العاصمة لدينا الشركة إنتاج قاعدة خبى Baofeng . ضوء الصلب لوحة اللون المحدودة يقع في كانغتشو مدينة، مقاطعة خبى، على بعد 150 كيلومتر من ميناء تيانجين، وهو مناسب ل النقل. مصنع الشركة الشركة ورشة عمل الإنتاج مقسمة إلى ورشة عمل بنية الصلب وإنتاج الغرف الجاهزة ورشة عمل جميع يتم تنفيذ أعمال الإنتاج في هؤلاء اثنين ورش العمل. التدريب على الأعمال التجارية من أجل تعزيز المهارات المهنية، لدينا الشركة سوف يقوم موظفو الأعمال بإجراء التدريب والتعلم بانتظام من أجل خدمة أفضل العملاء. شهادة التأهيل لدينا الشركة والمنتجات الامتثال ISO9001 شهادة الجودة وشهادة CE معيار.

فريق الشركة

فريق الشركة

ورشة العمل والإنتاج

ورشة العمل والإنتاج

التعبئة المخزون وشحن المنتجات النهائية

التعبئة المخزون وشحن المنتجات النهائية

فحص العملاء

فحص العملاء
معارض و زيارة العملاء

نحن شارك في العديد من المعارض الأجنبية واسعة النطاق وزار العملاء الأجانب الكثيرون مرات.

معرض الجزائر في أبريل 2018
معرض الجزائر في أبريل 2018
معرض بنغلاديش في يوليو 2018
معرض بنغلاديش في يوليو 2018
معرض باكستان في ديسمبر
معرض باكستان في ديسمبر
معرض الفلبين في مارس 2018
معرض الفلبين في مارس 2018
زيارة العملاء في أوغندا
زيارة العملاء في أوغندا
زيارة العملاء في الفلبين
زيارة العملاء في الفلبين
زيارة العملاء في الجزائر
زيارة العملاء في الجزائر
زيارة العملاء في جزر المالديف
زيارة العملاء في جزر المالديف
مشاريع
حديد معالجة الأرز ورشة عمل
حديد معالجة الأرز ورشة عمل

ملخص المشروعتم بناء ورشة معالجة الأرز الصلب في إثيوبيا. مساحة المشروع بأكملها حوالي 1000 متر مربع، البعد كما يلي: الطول: 50 مترا، العرض: 20 مترا، EVE الارتفاع: 8M. 1.The لوحة الجدار والسقف هي 50 مم EP...

الطبية قفاز تخزين مستودع مستودع الصلب
الطبية قفاز تخزين مستودع مستودع الصلب

ملخص المشروع ال مستودع تخزين قفاز الطبيصممتها شركتنا المبنية في إثيوبيا في مايو 2020، حجم المستودع بأكمله هو 165m X 25M X 14M، و Bick الجدار 2 متر. جميع منطقة بناء المستودعات حول 4125 SQM إنه إطار، لو...

إريتريا مساحة كبيرة المجلفن ضوء المستودع
إريتريا مساحة كبيرة المجلفن ضوء المستودع

ملخص المشروع ال مستودع هيكل الصلببنيت في إريتريا في مارس 2017 ، المستخدمة كتخزين إنتاج صناعي بناء. تقع إريتريا في شمال شرق إفريقيا، مع عدد سكانها تقريبا 6.7 مليون، ولغتها الرسمية هي الإنجليزية. الموار...

ورشة بناء هيكل الصلب عالية الجودة
ورشة بناء هيكل الصلب عالية الجودة

ملخص المشروع لدينا comapny مصممة ومعالجة ورشة بنية الصلبفي أوغندا. تم بناء المشروع في أوغندا في يناير 2019، تم استخدامه كإنتاج مصنع المستودع بأكمله يبلغ طوله 150 مترا و 75 مترا واسعة. إنه ارتفاع 6 أمت...

الفلبين الصلب هيكل دجاج بيت المزرعة
الفلبين الصلب هيكل دجاج بيت المزرعة

منزل الدجاج مقدمة المنتج تصنيف 1.Based على نوع رفع الدجاج، مجموعة مجانية رفع ورفع قفص، بيت الدواجنمقسمة إلى مجموعة مجانية من نوع رفع الدواجن رفع القفص المنزل. 2.15-18 اللجازات لكل متر مربع، 18-20 وضع ...

مستودع تخزين معدني خفيف خفيف
مستودع تخزين معدني خفيف خفيف

ملخص المشروع ال مشروع مستودع التخزين finshed في الجزائر في أغسطس 2018. البعد كما يلي: الطول: 120 متر، العرض: 25M، EVE الارتفاع 8M. مساحة المبنى بأكملها تدور حول 3000 SQM نحن تصميم المبنى السقفي في الق...

شيلي طابقين مستودع الصلب مبنى
شيلي طابقين مستودع الصلب مبنى

في نوفمبر 2019، عميلنا التشيلي لديه مستودع هيكل الصلبمن 3،024 متر مربع مع ارتفاع 11 متر وتنقسم إلى اثنين أرضيات. هذا طابقين يستخدم المستودع لتخزين مختلف السلع. هذا سيستخدم العميل الرافعات. وفقا ل له ش...

ورشة هيكلة الصلب في أوغندا
ورشة هيكلة الصلب في أوغندا

وقت المنتج 2019.12 بحجم 41.5m X 46.4m X 5.8M منطقة 1925.6 SQM . موقعك أوغندابعد تلقي العميل متطلبات التصميم، قام فريق المهندسين لدينا بجمع المناخ المحلي لحساب حمولة الرياح وهلم جرا لتحديد كمية الصلب ا...

Baofeng steel structure company تأسست في عام 2005، وهي واحدة من أفضل المؤسسات المهنية المتخصصة في تصميم الهيكل الصلب والتصنيع والمعالجة وتثبيت مختلف مشاريع هيكل الصلب ، مثل مستودع الصلب، ورشة عمل الصلب، سقيفة مستودع التخزين، بيت الدجاج، الكنائس، الجاهزة المنازل من خلال جهود جميع الموظفين لمدة 16 عاما، تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ومجالات مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، مثل الفلبين وأوغندا وإثيوبيا، الجزائر، SRI لانكا، موريشيوس، الصومال، فيجي، كازاخستان، شيلي، أوروغواي، سورينام، أستراليا، نيوزيلندا، إلخ. ميزة الشركة الإنتاج الخبرة: لدينا الشركة هي شركة تصنيع هيكل الصلب المهنية مع 20 عاما من الإنتاج تجربة حجم الصادرات السنوي هو أكثر من 100000 طن، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 30 دولة و المناطق. الإنتاج السعة: الشركة لديها الدعم الفني العملاء النقدية، 9 خطوط إنتاج موحدة كاملة، 300 فني من فنيي الإنتاج المهنيين، ويغطي المصنع مساحة 450،000 متر مربع متر. ص و د القدرات: لدينا شركة لديها المزيد من 10 مصممين، بما في ذلك 5 مصممين عملوا لمدة 30 سنوات. نحن سوف تصمم الحلول لك مجانا وفقا لمتطلبات الويب الخاصة بك. استراتيجي الموقع: لدينا الشركة مبيعات مركز بيجين تشنغتشو . التجارة الدولية المحدودة يقع في Sanyuanqiao، بكين CBD، على بعد 20 كيلومترات من العاصمة لدينا الشركة إنتاج قاعدة خبى Baofeng . ضوء الصلب لوحة اللون المحدودة يقع في كانغتشو مدينة، مقاطعة خبى، على بعد 150 كيلومتر من ميناء تيانجين، وهو مناسب ل النقل. مصنع الشركة الشركة ورشة عمل الإنتاج مقسمة إلى ورشة عمل بنية الصلب وإنتاج الغرف الجاهزة ورشة عمل جميع يتم تنفيذ أعمال الإنتاج في هؤلاء اثنين ورش العمل. التدريب على الأعمال التجارية من أجل تعزيز المهارات المهنية، لدينا الشركة سوف يقوم موظفو الأعمال بإجراء التدريب والتعلم بانتظام من أجل خدمة أفضل العملاء. شهادة التأهيل لدينا الشركة والمنتجات الامتثال ISO9001 شهادة الجودة وشهادة CE معيار.

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Hebei Baofeng Steel Structure CO.,LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

top

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Mainly Products

Our company mainly products includ steel structure warehouse, steel structure workshop, poultry farm, container house, prefab house, folding house and so on. We provide professional knowledge and valuable experience with you strong backing. Our mission is through professional teamwork, providing superior quality, service and value to our customers.

  • Warehouse and Workshop
    Warehouse and Workshop

    strong structure, wind and earthquake resistance, energy saving and environmental protection Can be used as warehouse, workshop, plant,factory building, etc.

    Read More

  • Multi-layer Frame
    Multi-layer Frame

    Multi-layer frame, strong structure, wind and earthquake resistance Can be used as office buildings, shopping malls, stadiums, exhibition halls, etc.

    Read More

  • Steel Poultry Farm
    Steel Poultry Farm

    H-shaped steel chicken house, square tube chicken house One-story chicken house, two-story chicken house Broiler hen house, layer hen house

    Read More

  • Container House
    Container House

    Based on unit container module, Can be freely combined up and down, left and right, splicing, Can be used as office, residence, hotel, shop, dormitory, etc.

    Read More

  • Expandable House
    Expandable House

    Main material: high-strength galvanized steel + color steel composite board The house can be opened and closed, easy to store and move Can be used for residence, office, etc.

    Read More

  • Prefabricated House
    Prefabricated House

    High-strength galvanized steel is the frame, and the color steel composite board is the wall panel It can meet the different needs of customers for appearance, area and house type Can be used as residence, office, hotel, dormitory, canteen, garage, etc.

    Read More

20

Years

We focus steel warehouse projects & prefabricated house

Hebei Baofeng Steel Structure CO.,LTD

Baofeng steel structure company founded in 2005, is one of the top professional enterprise that specialized in steel structure designing, manufacturing, processing and installing various steel structure projects,such as steel warehouse, steel workshop, storage warehouse shed,chicken house, churches, prefab houses. Through efforts of all staff for 16 years, the products have been exported to over 40 different countries and areas around the world, such as Philippines, Uganda, Ethiopia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Mauritius, Somalia, Fiji, Kazakhstan, Chile, Uruguay, Suriname, Australia, New Zealand, etc. Company advantage Production experience: Our company is a professional steel structure manufacturer with 20 years of production experience;The annual export volume is more than 100,000 tons, and the products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions. Production capacity: The company has the technical support of customers' cash, 9 complete standardized production lines, 300 professional production technicians, and the factory covers an area of 450,000 square meters. R & D capabilities: Our company has more than 10 designers, including 5 designers who have worked for 30 years. We will design solutions for you free of charge according to your requirements. Strategic location: Our company's sales center-Beijing Chengzhu International Trade Co., Ltd. is located in Sanyuanqiao, Beijing CBD, 20 kilometers away from the Capital Airport.Our company's production base-Hebei Baofeng Light Steel Color Plate Co., Ltd. is located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, 150 kilometers away from Tianjin Port, which is convenient for transportation. Company factory The company's production workshop is divided into steel structure production workshop and prefabricated room production workshop.All production work is carried out in these two workshops. Business training In order to enhance professional skills, our company's business personnel will regularly conduct training and learning in order to better serve customers. Qualification certificate Our company and products comply with ISO9001 quality certification and CE certification standard.

Company team

Company team

Factory workshop and production

Factory workshop and production

Inventory packing and shipping of finished products

Inventory packing and shipping of finished products

Customer inspection

Customer inspection
Exhibitions And Visit Customers

We have participated in many large-scale foreign exhibitions and visited foreign customers many times.

Algeria Exhibition in April 2018
Algeria Exhibition in April 2018
Bangladesh Exhibition in July 2018
Bangladesh Exhibition in July 2018
Pakistan Exhibition in December 2018
Pakistan Exhibition in December 2018
Philippine Exhibition in March 2018
Philippine Exhibition in March 2018
Visiting customers in Ugandan
Visiting customers in Ugandan
Visiting customers in Philippines
Visiting customers in Philippines
Visiting customers in Algeria
Visiting customers in Algeria
Visiting customers in the Maldives
Visiting customers in the Maldives
Projects
Steel rice processing workshop structural building
Steel rice processing workshop structural building

Project overview The steel rice processing workshop construction was built in Ethiopia. The whole project area is about 1000 square meter, its dimension as follows: length: 50m, width: 20m, eave heigh...

Medical glove storage warehouse steel building
Medical glove storage warehouse steel building

Project overview The medical glove storage warehouse designed by our company built in Ethiopia on May 2020, the whole warehouse size is 165m x 25m x 14m, and the bick wall is 2 meter. The all warehous...

Eritrea large span galvanized light steel frame warehouse
Eritrea large span galvanized light steel frame warehouse

Project overview The steel structure warehouse built in Eritrea on March 2017 , which is used as industrial production storage building. The Eritrea located in northeast Africa, with a population of a...

High quality steel structure construction workshop
High quality steel structure construction workshop

Project overview Our comapny designed and processed the steel structure workshop in Uganda. The project was built in Uganda on January 2019, it was used as production plant. The entire warehouse is 15...

Philippine steel structure chicken house farm
Philippine steel structure chicken house farm

Chicken house product introduction Classification 1.Based on the chicken raising type, free range raising and cage raising, the poultry house divided into free range raising type and cage raising type...

Galvanized light metal steel structure storage warehouse
Galvanized light metal steel structure storage warehouse

Project overview The storage warehouse project finshed in Algeria on August 2018. Its dimension as follows: Length: 120m, width: 25m, eave height 8m. The whole building area is about 3000 sqm. We desi...

Chile two-storey steel warehouse building
Chile two-storey steel warehouse building

In November 2019, our Chilean customer has a steel structure warehouse of 3,024 square meters with a height of 11 meters and is divided into two floors. This 2-storey warehouse is used to store differ...

Steel structure workshop in Uganda
Steel structure workshop in Uganda

Product time 2019.12 Size 41.5m x 46.4m x 5.8m Area 1925.6 sqm Location Uganda After receiving the customer’s design requirements, our team of engineers combined the local climate to calculate wind lo...

Baofeng steel structure company founded in 2005, is one of the top professional enterprise that specialized in steel structure designing, manufacturing, processing and installing various steel structure projects,such as steel warehouse, steel workshop, storage warehouse shed,chicken house, churches, prefab houses. Through efforts of all staff for 16 years, the products have been exported to over 40 different countries and areas around the world, such as Philippines, Uganda, Ethiopia, Algeria, Sri Lanka, Mauritius, Somalia, Fiji, Kazakhstan, Chile, Uruguay, Suriname, Australia, New Zealand, etc. Company advantage Production experience: Our company is a professional steel structure manufacturer with 20 years of production experience;The annual export volume is more than 100,000 tons, and the products are exported to more than 30 countries and regions. Production capacity: The company has the technical support of customers' cash, 9 complete standardized production lines, 300 professional production technicians, and the factory covers an area of 450,000 square meters. R & D capabilities: Our company has more than 10 designers, including 5 designers who have worked for 30 years. We will design solutions for you free of charge according to your requirements. Strategic location: Our company's sales center-Beijing Chengzhu International Trade Co., Ltd. is located in Sanyuanqiao, Beijing CBD, 20 kilometers away from the Capital Airport.Our company's production base-Hebei Baofeng Light Steel Color Plate Co., Ltd. is located in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, 150 kilometers away from Tianjin Port, which is convenient for transportation. Company factory The company's production workshop is divided into steel structure production workshop and prefabricated room production workshop.All production work is carried out in these two workshops. Business training In order to enhance professional skills, our company's business personnel will regularly conduct training and learning in order to better serve customers. Qualification certificate Our company and products comply with ISO9001 quality certification and CE certification standard.

© Copyright: 2021 Hebei Baofeng Steel Structure CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.